Cureality Proficiency Certifications and Awards X
Inner Circle Forums


Portions of the Undoctored Inner Circle Member Forum and its vast wealth of knowledge, are available only to our Members.
Becoming an Inner Circle Member will allow you to post topics, ask Dr. Davis questions, and view all replies.


Camp Undoctored: Tips & Tricks about the Inner Circle Website (Recommended for All New Members)

Member Forum >> Live Meetups >> Camp Undoctored: Tips & Tricks about the Inner Circle Website (Recommended for All New Members)

HeartHawk

No Avatar
Undoctored Staff

Join Date: 12/20/2007
Posts Contributed: 3940
Total Likes: 448
Recommends Recd: 13
Ignores Issued: 0
Certs & Awards: 39   view

Likes Recd: 2
 
Posted: 9/3/2020 8:25:33 PM
 
Pitch your tent among the wondrous wilderness and serene shores of Camp Undoctored with camp counselor HeartHawk for tips and tricks on using the Inner Circle website with a special focus on how to use some the forgotten features and new tools found on the Undoctored Inner Circle Website.  An open Q&A session will follow where Members can ask about anything.  This is another open-ended, no holds barred, no sacred cows session where you can really ask me about anything after the first 20 minutes.

WHEN: Saturday, September 12, 2020 at 11AM CDT (9AM PDT, 10AM MDT, 12PM EDT)

Click here to go to the Meetups Page to join once the Meetup is in progress.

Tags:

HeartHawk

No Avatar
Undoctored Staff

Join Date: 12/20/2007
Posts Contributed: 3940
Total Likes: 448
Recommends Recd: 13
Certs & Awards: 39   view

Likes Recd: 0
 
Posted: 9/12/2020 6:41:27 PM
 
Reply Content Hidden!

Post replies longer than 250 characters are restricted to Full Access Members (make certain you are logged-in!).

Sign Up Today!



Tags:

Janet Mittelstadt

No Avatar

Join Date: 1/26/2020
Posts Contributed: 7
Total Likes: 0
Recommends Recd: 0
Certs & Awards: 0   view

Likes Recd: 0
 
Posted: 9/12/2020 7:10:41 PM
 
Reply Content Hidden!

Post replies longer than 250 characters are restricted to Full Access Members (make certain you are logged-in!).

Sign Up Today!

Tags:

HeartHawk

No Avatar
Undoctored Staff

Join Date: 12/20/2007
Posts Contributed: 3940
Total Likes: 448
Recommends Recd: 13
Certs & Awards: 39   view

Likes Recd: 0
 
Posted: 9/15/2020 4:56:15 PM
 
The recording of  the opening comments and Q&A for this Meetup is available online at:

New and Old Inner Circle Website Features


Tags: