Cureality Proficiency Certifications and Awards X
Inner Circle Forums


Portions of the Undoctored Inner Circle Member Forum and its vast wealth of knowledge, are available only to our Members.
Becoming an Inner Circle Member will allow you to post topics, ask Dr. Davis questions, and view all replies.


SS Undoctored: Tips & Tricks about the Inner Circle Website (Recommended for All New Members)

Member Forum >> Live Meetups >> SS Undoctored: Tips & Tricks about the Inner Circle Website (Recommended for All New Members)

HeartHawk

No Avatar
Undoctored Staff

Join Date: 12/20/2007
Posts Contributed: 4425
Total Likes: 572
Recommends Recd: 15
Ignores Issued: 0
Certs & Awards: 39   view

Likes Recd: 1
 
Posted: 8/5/2020 8:56:31 PM
Edited: 8/5/2020 9:27:34 PM (1)
 
Climb aboard the SS Undoctored with Captain HeartHawk (I’ll be the guy wearing the captain’s uniform) for tips and tricks on using the Inner Circle website with a special focus on how to use the Forum.  An open Q&A session will follow where Members can ask about anything.  This is another open-ended, no holds barred, no sacred cows session so you can really ask me about anything after the first 20 minutes.

WHEN: Sunday, August 9, 2020 at 12PM CDT (10AM PDT, 11AM MDT, 1PM EDT)

Click here to go to the Meetups Page to join once the Meetup is in progress.



 
Tags:

SienaF

No Avatar

Join Date: 3/24/2019
Posts Contributed: 4
Total Likes: 0
Recommends Recd: 0
Certs & Awards: 0   view

Likes Recd: 0
 
Posted: 8/6/2020 10:24:19 AM
Back to Top
 
Thanks!


Tags:

Jacque

No Avatar

Join Date: 8/7/2020
Posts Contributed: 28
Total Likes: 0
Recommends Recd: 0
Certs & Awards: 0   view

Likes Recd: 0
 
Posted: 8/7/2020 3:42:02 PM
Back to Top
 
Looking forward to the cruise, Captain HeartHawk !
Tags:

HeartHawk

No Avatar
Undoctored Staff

Join Date: 12/20/2007
Posts Contributed: 4425
Total Likes: 572
Recommends Recd: 15
Certs & Awards: 39   view

Likes Recd: 0
 
Posted: 8/10/2020 3:50:08 PM
Back to Top
 
Reply Content Hidden!

Post replies longer than 250 characters are restricted to Full Access Members (make certain you are logged-in!).

Sign Up Today!



Tags: